Tel: 01527 61222   like us on facebook
telephone us
email us

Property Search


John Lambert F.N.A.E A

Managing Director
john@john-lambert.co.uk

Jill Taylor

Property Sales Manager
jill@john-lambert.co.uk

Louise Barratt M.A.R.L.A

Lettings Manager
louise@john-lambert.co.uk

Emma Jones

Accounts Manager
emmajones@john-lambert.co.uk

Chris Royston

Property Valuer
chris@john-lambert.co.uk

Amy Stokes

Senior Sales Negotiator
amy@john-lambert.co.uk

Tara Black

Sales Negotiator
tara@john-lambert.co.uk

Davina Prince

Lettings Co-ordinator
davina@john-lambert.co.uk

Teresa Jones

Lettings Administrator
teresa@john-lambert.co.uk

Jan Taylor

Inventory Co-ordinator
jan@john-lambert.co.uk
Property Portals